The Trustees of Catholic Aged Care, Sydney is the registered operator of nine Parish retirement villages. All facilities operate under the Retirement Villages Act 1999 and provide high quality senior living accomodation under the mission and vision of the Trustees of Catholic Aged Care, Sydney. 


Daceyville - Foley Gardens

Fairfield - Rosary Village

Five Dock - Monsignor John People's Units

Greenwich - Clancy Terrace

Heathcote - John Paul Village

Lavender Bay - St Francis Xavier Terrace

Mosman - MacKillop Grange

Sylvania - Our Lady Of The Way Village (all enquiries through John Paul Village)

Watsons Bay - Vaughan Village


Other Catholic Retirement Villages in Sydney